Find a One Truth Stockist Near You...

North Island 

Upper north Island

 Carol's Beauty Therapy - The Avenue, Albany  Auckland 0211818986
Peaches The Appearance Medicine Clinic www.peaches-beauty.co.nz Kapiro Road Northland 09 407 9603
Face and Body Titirangi www.faceandbody.co.nz Titirangi Road Auckland 09 817 4807 
Alegria Beauty Farm www.beautyfarm.co.nz Warkworth Matakana 09-422 7211
Mollieres www.mollieres.co.nz
Mt Eden Auckland 09 6230750
Beauty Nova www.beautynova.co.nz Epsom Auckland 09 6385091
Louise Gray Skin Care www.louisegray.co.nz Mission Bay Auckland 09 528 9010
Beauty Room Auckland www.beautyroom.co.nz Flat Bush  Auckland 09 2782377
Vitalitas www.vitalitas.co.nz Drury Auckland 09 294 6273
Images Medi Spa www.imagesmedispa.co.nz Glasgow Road Pukekohe 09 238 5670
Harleh Laser Clinc  www.harlehlaserclinic.co.nz Pukekohe Auckland 027 427 5341
Fusion Salon  http://www.fusiongirl.co.nz/ Glen Eden Auckland 021 172 599
Tranquillo Beauty Clinic www.tranquillobeauty.co.nz Grey Street Tauranga 021 396 428
Jamele Skincare Litd www.jamele.co.nz/ Cameron Road Tauranga 07 5787610
Sanctum www.yoursanctum.co.nz Mt Maunganui Tauranga 07 575 9523
Dreamers Beauty Clinic www.dreamers.co.nz Jocelyn Street Katikati 07 549 1213
Leanna Murray Beauty Therapy leannamurray8@gmail.com Tauranga Tauranga 07 542 4465
Clinique Élan www.cliniqueelan.co.nz Pembroke Steet Hamilton  07 839 2262
Tristram Clinic www.tristramclinic.co.nz Collingwood Street
Hamilton 07 838 1035
Images Day Spa Morrinsville www.imagesclinic.co.nz Morrinsville Waikato 07 889 6852
Skin matters Taupo www.skinmatters.co.nz Motutaiko Street Taupo 07 378 6206
Gloss Beauty Boutique www.beauty-salon-matamata.com  Hetana Street Matamata 07 888-9960
Mint Beauty www.mintbeauty.co.nz Te Awamutu Waikato

07 8703938

Palm Clinic http://www.palmclinic.co.nz/ Remuera Road Auckland

0800 472 562

Lower North Island 

Haylo Skin and Body www.haylo.co.nz Park Road, Miramar Wellington 04 388 2025
Beauty Antix Ltd www.beautyantix.co.nz Mahia Avenue Wairoa 06 838 8761
The Villa Beauty www.thevillabeauty.co.nz Cooper Street  Masterton 06 370 4561
Andrea's Hair & Beauty www.andreas.co.nz Porter Drive Havelock North 06 8777476
Tranquility - Poraiti Road Napier 06 844 9242
Me Skin and Body Ltd www.meskintherapy.com Petone Lower Hutt 027 223 3615
New Leaf Skin Care (Liffey Lodge) www.newleaf.co.nz Geange Street Upper Hutt 04 527 8375
Virginia Rose   Montana Road Upper Hutt 027 237 0057
Ritual Beauty Therapy   Parenmata Cresent Porirua 04 233 1929
Absolute Skin Care www.absoluteskincare.co.nz Waikanae Wellington 04 904 4407
Changes Medi Spa  www.changesmedispa.co.nz Lansdowne Masterton 06 370 1971
Pearl Beauty www.pearldayspa.co.nz Johnstons Street Wellington 04 4711 020
Beautique Skin & Body Therapy www.beautique.co.nz Thorndon Wellington 04 473 0110
Body and Soul Beauty www.bodyandsoulbeautyclinic.co.nz Johnsonville Wellington 04 478 1119
You Little Beauty www.youlittlebeauty.co.nz Johnsonville Wellington 04 4776455
Clear Skin  www.clearskinnz.co.nz Churton Park Wellington 04 477 4451
Overtones www.overtones.co.nz
Pipitea Wellington 04 472 8009
The Beauty Room Petone http://www.thebeautyroom.co.nz/ Shop 5 Doreen Doolan Mall Lower Hutt 04 939 4440
Be.Be Beauty Boutique  https://www.facebook.com/be.bebeautyboutique/ 293 Victoria Avenue, 4500 Wanganui 06 348 2252 

Clinic Eleven

cliniceleven@xtra.co.nz

220 Rimu Road

Paraparaumu

04 298 7600

Elegance Levin

iwanica.tasha@hotmail.com

 186 Oxford Street  Levin  06 3686161

Accent On Skin

 enquiries@accentonskin.co.nz  12 Johnston Street  Wellington  04 473 6258

Spa Express Ltd.

 info@spaexpress.co.nz  233 Lambton Quay  Wellington  04 472 3888


South Island

 Amy Rapson  - Holland Drive Kaiapoi   03 327 5565
Elliott Cottage  www.elliottcottage.co.nz Trafalgar Street Nelson 03 5477 509
KH Health & Beauty Ltd www.khhealthandbeauty.co.nz Durham Street Rangiora 03 313 2997
Unique Beauty _ Holland Drive Kaiapoi 021 118 4924
Complexions Group  _ North Parade Christchurch 03 385 3856
Nicola Quinn Beauty & Day Spa www.quinnbeautyspa.co.nz Merivale  Christchurch 03 355 6400
Restore Beauty Therapy Ltd www.restorebeautytherapy.gettimely.com Rue Lavaud Akaroa 0272444211
Donna Kotzikas Beauty _ Merivale Christchurch 03 550 3153
Zen Beauty Clinic   Upper Riccarton  Christchurch  03 3488855
Acacia Skin Health & Beauty www.acaciabeauty.co.nz Bishopdale Mall Christchurch 03 360 2244
Skin Health Studio www.skinhealthstudio.co.nz  St Clair Dunedin 03 455 4769
Body Sanctum Beauty Lounge www.bodysanctum.co.nz/day-spas-queenstown/the-beauty-lounge-day-spa/ Terrace Junction Frankton 03 442 2261
Body Sanctum  www.bodysanctum.co.nz/day-spas-queenstown/spa-queenstown/ Athol Street Queenstown 03 442 4336
Pure - Skin Therapy www.puretherapy.co.nz Warren Street Wanaka 034435963
Harmony Skin & Beauty www.harmonyskinbeauty.co.nz Tarbert Street Alexandra 03 448 8071
Kelly Elstob _ Pisa Moorings Cromwell 021 2444476
Flossie - Abby Melton

https://www.facebook.com/flossiebeautysalon/

 297 Homestead Road  Oamaru  021792779
Vibrance Hair and Beauty www.vibrance.co.nz/  Town Centre Te Anau 03 249 4040
Skin Dynamics _ Great North Road  Winton 03 236 9700
Skin and Beaute www.skinandbeaute.co.nz Mailer Street Dunedin 0273221208 
Soul Time Cottage and Beauty Therapy _ Gladstone Invercargill 03 214 3331

Classique Spa & Beauty Therapy

 classybstudio@xtra.co.nz

11 Croucher Street, Richmond

 Nelson  03 544 4708

KM Surgical Limited

 finance@derm.co.nz  Ground Floor, 202 Bealey Ave  Christchurch  03 379 9467

Revive Beauty Therapy

 revivebeauty@xtra.co.nz  62 Ardmore Street  Wanaka  034435112

My Skin & Beauty

 info@myskinandbeauty.co.nz  237 Thames Street  Oamaru  03 434 7900
One Truth Serum

It took 11 years of research and a $33 million investment by award-winning Telomere biologist Dr. Bill Andrews PhD and his team at Sierra Sciences - Finally, TAM-818 was discovered.

One Truth contains the active ingredient TAM-818, the strongest of nearly 300,000 compounds screened. The Truth is out.